sky

Beauty is truth, truth beauty —that is all
You know on earth, and all you need to know.
~John Keats

It’s written all over the sky…

Soar…

Freedom…

Trust….

FLY!!!!

there’s this Spring….

this beauty happening…

in my step….

in the air….

on the calendar….

on the wind…

on the clouds…

in the blue…

 

there’s these new things happening…

this love of my own wild and precious growing and changing…

in my footprints…

in my mind…

in my heart…

in my songs…

in my speaking…

 

there’s all these signs and wonders…

soaring throughout my days…

as I wander…

as I walk in silence…

as I speak into this new…

as I watch…

as I pray…

as I end…

…and wait for beginning…

there’s glory right here…

birds fill the air….

no time to settle….

just keep floating…

just keep soaring….

 

 

color bursts, dances and drops…

around me….

skies burn up, flame, kaleidoscope…

every night outside my door…

 

I sit empty…

I walk in silence…

In solitude….

Recovering…

Renewing….

Open Spaces….

Waiting….

Solitude is a fount of healing which makes my life worth living. Talking is often a torment for me, and I need many days of silence to recover from the futility of words.  
                                                                                                                                        – Jung

{ok….

I like to talk….no torture there most of the time…

but I do find at certain times…

I CANNOT TALK}

I open my eyes…

I lift my eyes…IMG_4430[1]

and there’s all this sparkly stuff happening…

just for me…

(well..this post is happening on my day….

…don’t worry, it’s all happening for you too…]

me

 

Leave a Reply

